Related image
Dear Hagrid,
Do you remember me? We have never met, but I know you very well.
You are the girl that my boyfriend cheated on me with. You are the girl that played a part in destroying my relationship. You are the girl that did to another girl, the thing that all girls fear most. You are the girl that makes it easy for others to cheat, and you are the girl that plays a part in causing  our generation to be so fucked up today.
If you could spare a minute of your time, I’m really intrigued to understand why? Was it the attention? The thrill of getting caught? The twisted, sadistic mess of sleeping with another girl’s boyfriend in his bed?
To be honest, I feel sorry for you. To be lacking in both class and morals at your level, is a very sad story. I hope you are never cheated on. I hope that you don’t have to understand what it feels like.
I’d also like to thank you. You taught me lessons, you made me stronger, you helped me rekindle friendships I’ll never let go of again. So I guess, in a way, I should thank you. Thank you, for sleeping with my boyfriend.
And by the way, I think I should probably let you know…
you look like a fucking over-sized monster who needs to cut back on the sugar. 

Oh, and a word of advice… that cellulite isn’t going away by itself, honey!

Yours sincerely,
The girl that is nothing like you.

via Daily Prompt: Vice

